Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Bamaga Junior Leaders

Student leaders at bage ceremony
​Student leaders at badge ceremony

​Bamaga Junior Campus held its student leader induction Ceremony on April 22nd. Principal, Mr Peter St James commented on the qualities of leadership and NPARC Mayor Mr Edward Newman also commended the students and their parents on the spirit of community service shown by the students.

Bamaga Junior Campus School Leaders:

Campus Captains: Mace Arnold Tymaniah Newman
Vice Captains: Ezekial Sebasio Chie Elu
House Captains:
Gelam: Anjahlijay Atu,  Asu Aniba
Baidam: Xavier Neliman, Naseli Kiwat
Bowie: Kathy Wymarra, Timothy Tamwoy